How do I permanently delete my Facebook account? What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
Criticism of Facebook
Log into Facebook | Facebook
To use Facebook Login in a desktop app, you'll need to be able to embed a web browser sometimes called a webview within the app to perform the login process. All other apps must create their own way of storing when a person has logged in , and when that indicator is not there, proceed on the assumption that they are logged out. If someone is logged out, then your app should redirect them to the Login dialog at an appropriate time — for example if they click a login button. Logging People In Whether someone is not logged into your app or not logged into Facebook, you can use the Login dialog to prompt them to do both.
My Facebook Account Temporarily Locked! How to Unlock?
How to unlock and solve Facebook account problem? Everybody knows that Facebook is a convenient channel for passing and sharing information, but security at Facebook is becoming critical nowadays. Facebook has developed such a system that it can detect even the subtle case, where it detect Facebook account that are involved in sending continuous spam.
Privacy issues[ edit ] Widening exposure of member information —12[ edit ] In , the Electronic Frontier Foundation identified two personal information aggregation techniques called "connections" and "instant personalization". They demonstrated that anyone could get access to information saved to a Facebook profile, even if the information was not intended to be made public. Facebook treats such relationships as public information, and the user's identity may be displayed on the Facebook page of the product or service.